Grace Church teams

Below is a list of leadership teams at Grace Church.

Note: Please use your Grace Church account at ChurchSuite to find contact information.
Thank you!

Missions Team

Elders of Grace Church

FY 2019

Men’s Ministry Team

Henry R.
Matt D.
Adam V.
Cameron N.

Women’s Ministry Team

Stephanie M.


Ally M.


Arryn W.
Stacy B.


Amy H.
Terry N.

Women’s Ministry Mentoring Team

Janet C.
Wendy T.

Deacon Team

Rich L.
Sandy C.
Desiree S.
Ryan J.

Host Team

Jeff C.

Facilities Team

Terry L.


David B.


Glenn N.


Rich L.
Richard. B.

Finance Team