Grace groups

Grace Groups are our small group ministry seeking to strengthen the whole body of Grace Church by the building up and growing deep in authentic community through…

1. Fellowship

2. Shepherding

3. Bible study

4. Prayer

5. Mission

 

Questions?

Ryan Hughs is our Grace Groups coordinator. If you are interested in joining or leading a Grace Group, please contact him at ryan@gracefortcollins.org.

2021-2022 Grace Groups

Contact group leaders for specific details. Contact Ryan Hughs (ryan@gracefortcollins.org) for general information.
Groups are Co-Ed (unless otherwise noted) and open to singles, couples, families with kids, college students, etc.
College students are encouraged to plug in to RUF’s campus ministry at CSU.

West Fort Collins Group @ the Belleville Home

Leaders: Bruce & Pam Belleville, Dale & Susan Kemp

Contact: Bruce    bpbelleville@q.com

1st & 3rd Sunday 4:30-6PM

Fort Collins Group @ Rotating Locations

Leaders: Bruce Jenkins & Mike Wenzler

Contact: Bruce brucewjenkins@gmail.com

Mondays 6:30PM

Mid-town East Group

Leaders: Jon & Heather Hoppin

Contact Jon jon@nexusinternational.org

Thursdays 6:30PM

Central Windsor Group @ the Johnson Home

Leaders: Ross & Emily Johnson

Contact: Emily emersonphit@hotmail.com

Tuesdays 6PM

Women’s Book Study “Mugs & Muffins” @ Grace Church

Leader: Sandy Cowan

Contact: Sandy sandycc140@gmail.com

Bring a mug & muffins provided!

Tuesdays 9:30-11:30 AM

Women’s Bible Study @ Various Locations

Leader: Brenda Carlile

Contact: Brenda (brendacarlile9@gmail.com)

Tuesdays 6:30-8 PM

Men's Thursday AM Group@ Grace Church

Leaders: Darris Stauffer & Matt Gould

Contact: Darris darris_stauffer@hotmail.com

Breakfast burritos and coffee!

Thursdays 6:30AM

Westminster Confession of Faith Study

Leader: Kevin Follett

Contact: Kevin          kfollett@frii.com

Sundays 4:30- 6:30PM

RUF @ CSU

COLLEGE:

Mike Wenzler

Contact: Mike.Wenzler@ruf.org

Wednesdays 7:30 PM